Beginning

Hello everyone,

My name is Heni and I’m living in Edinburgh. The reason behind of this blog is to help and give advice for other people about how to be healthy and motivated. Probably the other main reason is to motivate myself and see how many things I’ve done to became satisfied with myself….and how many things I will do.. 🙂 I’m not professional and I just started to explore the ways how to change my lifestyle and give up unhealthy things. Before I started I knew it will cost some money…but surprisingly not that much that I thought. I started to change slowly all the ingredients in my kitchen for a better quality and more importantly for healthier ones. I sign up for the gym and order some supplements and clothes to motivate myself. The easy part is done, the real work just about to begin….

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑