Chia pudding

capture-20170113-152358Ingredients:

  • Milk ( almond,skinny,rice,coconut)
  • Chia seeds
  • Fruit (strawberry,banana, blueberry)

As I said before, I hate recipes or instructions. I always go after my head or feelings, so did I with my first chia pudding…. I put too much milk for my chia, after I didn’t put enough…haha. But finally i done it well! Also I left in the fridge for overnight so the result was good. I tried with normal and almond milk, and I think with almond it tastes better. The chia seeds has a lot of benefits for the body. High in protein, vitamins and minerals. Help you to lose weight, maintain your muscles. Full of energy, perfect to include in your breakfast!

  • Dietary fiber (11g – 42% recommended daily value)
  • Protein (4.4g – 9% RDV)
  • Omega-3 fatty acids (4915 mg)
  • Omega-6 fatty acids (1620 mg)
  • Calcium (77 mg – 18% RDV)
  • Copper (0.1 mg – 3% RDV)
  • Phosphorus (265 mg – 27% RDV)
  • Potassium (44.8 mg – 1% RDV)
  • Zinc (1.0 mg – 7% RDV)
Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

