Healthy Raffaello

Easy to make, you just need time to cool it down. You have to mix the ingredients, make a ball and put an almond in the middle.

Ingredients:

  • Desiccated Coconut (a lot)
  • Agave syrup (or anything to replace sugar)
  • Cinnamon
  • Coconut milk

I was trying to follow the recipe what I found on the internet, but the result was bad, so I listed the ingredients above what I used. I can’t write down how much of them because I just did it after tasting and to get a good texture.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

