Life style diary

Healthy Life wooden sign with a beach on background2017. I remember, almost every year in the beginning I decided to change my life for better… and I failed. This year I challenged myself with an “I can do it” attitude. Firstly, I looked for motivation. Luckily my boyfriend supports me a lot and his lifestyle just like my desired one. Gym, healthy food, happy thoughts. I also decided to create this website to keep myself motivated and be able to look back how I progressed. In this diary I will write down all of my success or failure. I will give advice and suggestion how to replace or change things. It is a long journey for me, but I do believe in myself and I have many lovely people around me who will support me and I’m so grateful for that.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

