Chinese Home made soup

capture-20170120-154427.pngIngredients:

  • Shiitake mushroom
  • Pak Choy
  • Carrot
  • Egg noodles
  • Chicken breast
  • Spring onion
  • Chili & Parsley
  • Salt
  • Black pepper
  • Sesame oil (2 tbs)

It was the first time to try to make this kind of soup. Basically I put sesame oil  inside the bowl, than the chicken, parsley, spring onion, chili, salt and pepper. I fried them together for a minute than put water inside (not too much). After when the chicken done, I removed from the soup and put it in a plate. I add the carrot and pak choy and more chili and water. I put the vegetables in a plate too when they were done. Than I put the noodles and cooked for 10 minutes more. While I was waiting for the noodles, I grilled the mushrooms in sesame oil. Approximately 30 minutes to make a soup. Worth a try 🙂 If you need any help with it or any question just send me an email 🙂 Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

