Progress

capture-20170120-154405Almost finished my first month, since I started to workout and eat healthily. I can see some little changes on my body, such as on my skin, hair. For me is already visible, but I know is just only the beginning. I manage to go every week to the gym 4-5 times, what is a massive progress from me as unfortunately, I can be so lazy sometimes. My daily water income is better than it was, thanks for the infused water (much easier to drink water if you put fruit inside, taste better). I bought yesterday my smoothie maker as a little treat, and I’m planning to buy some clothes for the gym as an another motivation source. If you find those little things what will keep you in the”want to progress” thinking, then more likely you will be successful. But I can’t say it enough, how much I can thank for my boyfriend who is supporting me. I had many temptations and so far I only couldn’t resist twice per month (chocolate+slice of pizza). The settled time to achieve “my best of me” is in July (our dream holiday to Sicily). Work hard, eat well, lose weight and most importantly FEEL good! 🙂

capture-20170123-204235

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

