2in1 Coffee&Breakfast

Tastiest creation of mine, I just got a blender last week, and I’m trying to create as many recipes as I can. I tested this lovely 2in1 Smoothie and it kept me full till the lunch (I ate it around 8:15). Actually, I was really surprised how it made me so full. Ingredients:

  • 1 banana
  • 1 tbs dark chocolate powder
  • 3 tbs coconut yogurt
  • 2-3 tbs oats
  • a standard size of espresso
  • a little bit of almond milk ( I used unsweetened, unroasted)

I decorated with banana, dark chocolate and almonds. I also put a few chia seeds on the top, but actually, I will try next time to put inside too. It will definitely give an extra shot of energy to start the day happy and satisfied. I highly recommend to put on the top almonds, as the taste was so amazing of it. It will definitely on my top list for breakfast! 🙂

One thought on “2in1 Coffee&Breakfast

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

