Shopping time

I decided to switch my old “unhealthy” ingredients for better options. I try to shop weekly and spread the cost of these new ingredients. I live in Edinburgh, and there is a shop on Hanover street (Hanover Health Food). They have such a wide range of products and the prices are good, better than in some big supermarkets. Last week I was looking for some extraordinary fruits, what obviously you can’t find everywhere. So I always explore new things and discover unknown places for shopping.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

