Sweet potato&Butternut squash with

I did this lovely delicious dinner during 30min. Firstly, I put the water boiling then I put inside the bowl the butternut squash and the sweet potato (I bought them already cut, time-saving). During the waiting, I prepared the chicken and started to fry on the pan with some salt, black pepper, cayenne pepper, rosemary, turmeric. It’s up to you, how you like, but I would suggest do not put more than 1 teaspoon of turmeric. I removed the veggies from the water and when the chicken was almost ready I added into the pan and fried them together.  Easy and quick to prepare and perfect to take with you.

Ingredients:

  • Sweet potato
  • Butternut squash
  • Turmeric
  • Rosemary
  • Chicken breast
  • Any kind of salad (for side)
Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

