Berry,Coconut&Lime “cheese” cake

Ingredients for the base:

  • around 200g Dates
  • 1 cup of Oats
  • 1 teaspoon’s of honey
  • 3 tbs. Desiccated Coconut
  • 1 tbs. coconut oil

I put all the ingredients into the blender and blend them together then I put the mix inside the cake mold. I bake for 5-10 minutes just to make a little bit crispy, but it’s optional. After all, I put on the side and wait till it cooled down.

Ingredients for the white cream:

  • 500ml Coconut yogurt (or Almond, Natur)
  • 2 tbs. honey
  • Lime juice
  • Skin of one lime
  • Frozen coconut
  • Gelatine

Ingredients for the pink cream:

  • Blueberry
  • Frozen raspberry
  • 250ml Natur 0% fat yogurt
  • 1 tbs. honey (up to your taste)t
  • Gelatine

For both of them, you just have to put all the ingredients into the blender than to the jug(makes easier to put the cream on the base). I made a big mistake unfortunately, I didn’t put enough gelatine in the cream, so I had to keep my cake insideĀ the freezer. So make sure you put enough (better a bit more than less). I waited one night before I served. Really easy to make and quick and so delicious. My friends can testify :).

One thought on “Berry,Coconut&Lime “cheese” cake

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

