Simplest lunch with color

I don’t even write done the ingredients or the way I made it. I think is very obvious. I only used rosemary and turmeric for the chicken and a little bit of parmesan cheese for a better taste. I still not a big fan of brown rice, but our relationship slowly getting better with the time. However with spinach, hmm one of my favorite! Maximum 20 minutes all that you need for this meal. You can also add seeds on the top than ready to pack and take with you.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

