Banana&Oat mini pancake

Ingredients:

  • 1 cup of Oats
  • 1 Banana
  • a little bit of Almond milk (or Oat milk)

I mixed all the ingredients in a blender. I put the mixture into the fridge for 15 minutes. After I baked it on coconut oil. If you prefer to have a less but bigger pancake just put more into the pan. I prefer to make minis. The pancake was still hot when I spread with some peanut butter, dark chocolate bites. Because of that, it became melted and so delicious. I also used pistachios, kiwi, and almonds. So delicious! You must try them, and so easy to make. I ate some leftovers next morning and it was still delicious, so you can make even more and store in the fridge for the busy mornings when you have no time to prepare a breakfast.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

