Progression review

My shoulder visibly getting better and I keep working on my strength. My first goal what I wish to achieve by April is one single pull up. At the moment I can barely hold myself for 30 seconds what is very sad for me, but everyone should start somewhere isn’t it? I always check exercises on Pinterest.com, there are many things and ideas to help me set up my training session.  Already 41 days since I started to workout, this week, unfortunately, it will be only 3 times I went to the gym. I’ve got sick as almost every year in this time, but luckily I’m recovering myself quickly. Thanks for the vitamins, smoothies and healthy food.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

