Dragon smoothie

Ingredients:

  • 2 slice of dragon fruit
  • 1 banana
  • Handful of blueberries
  • Spirulina( for the darker green I added a bit of more)
  • 1 tsp goji berries
  • Coconut milk
  • Chia seed (optional)

I used strawberries only for decoration (may change the color of the smoothie, if you put inside). I blend all the ingredients to smooth then add the spirulina and blend again. In my previous post (under the breakfast session) I already explain what is Spirulina. Indeed, kept me going all day and one of the best source of protein. I was so happy yesterday when I found the dragon fruits in the supermarket (I was seeking for it more than a month). Enjoy this little afternoon treat.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

