Performance

Sometimes no matter how hard I want to have a good session, I just don’t have the energy to start with a fat burn cardio. But as the time goes, luckily I have more and more productive days than before, as you can see on the picture as well. During 20 minutes I burned 315 Kcal, climbed 120 floors with 1925 steps. I run last Sunday 5K again, but still, I was dying after that. I’m planning to participate at Pretty Muddy, Race for Life in September. My up body transformation has never been going that well. I keep watching videos on Youtube, Pinterest, Instagram to learn more and more exercise and to have an idea how to plan my sessions. I have less than one month to perform and be able to pull myself up once, at the moment I can pull up 60% of my body what is double to compare with January. I promise to myself to be positive no matter what, so I still believe I can do that and I can be better than ever 🙂

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

