Snack for the long day

Be honest, not always have enough time to prepare food or snack for a busy day. I know myself very well for that if I don’t pack something to snack, I will grab something junky, full of salt and sugar later. These energy balls are amazing. They are also vegan, raw, organic and gluten-free with high fiber. I bought them a couple of weeks ago, but I wanted to eat them all to be able to write down my favorite flavor and see how helpful they are. Well, name the favorite flavor is not that easy as I thought it will be, maybe the choc chip Matcha or the cherry one…or cocoa…coconut…cannot really decided, all of them are delicious. I’m Edinburgh based, so I found these little energy sources at Hanover Health Food, it’s a lovely store where you can find much healthy stuff, ingredients, and treats. They passed the test, indeed giving energy and an extra kick to start well my workout or keep me concentrated at school.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

